top of page

Board of Directors

Our leadership team has a lifetime of experience, expertise, and courage dedicated to achieving our mission.

Becky Miller Updike

Becky Miller-Updike

Board of Directors, Chair

Terri Hoopes

Terri Hoopes, CPA

Board of Directors, Treasurer

Ellen Toomey-Hale

Ellen Toomey-Hale, ESQ.

Board of Directors, Secretary

Linda Shink

Linda L. Shink, MSW

Board Member

Advisory Board

Dean Prina

Dean Michael Prina, M.D.

Advisory Board Member

Natasha Pepperl

Natasha Pepperl

Advisory Board Member

Anthony Graves

Anthony E. Graves

Advisory Board Member

bottom of page